Eurocup Draw Results

Hapoel Jerusalem will play in Group B

From: Hapoel Jerusalem - 15:15 | 06/07/2017 | (Photo by: Hapoel Jerusalem)

The Eurocup 2017/18 regular season draw was held today in Barcelona and Hapoel Jerusalem will play in Group B along: Galatasaray (Turkey), Bayern Munich (Germany), Reggio Emilia (Italy), Leitkabeils (Lithuania) and Buducnost (Montenegro).

The 2017/18 EuroCup, whose format is unchanged from last season, will begin with a 10-game, round-robin regular season, from October 11 to December 27. During the regular season, games will be played every week except those starting the 20th and 27th of November. The best four teams from each regular season group will advance to the Top 16, which starts on January 3, 2018 and finishes on February 7. The Top 16 phase will be comprised of four groups of four teams, and after a six-game round-robin schedule, the best two from each group will move on to best-of-three quarterfinal playoffs series, starting March 6. The semifinals, which begin on March 20, and the finals, starting April 10, will also be played in a best-of-three series format.

Back to Top